Hotel Aristella Swissflair - Ihr Zuhause in Zermatt

PURE RELAXATION

WELLNESS

PURE RELAXATION

At the “Aristella” you will find a place which is ideally suited to end an active holiday in the most pleasant manner: our wellness oasis! The design of the spa complex is a tribute to the alpine lakes. Warm wood elements characterise the facility.

Our “sauna with a view” vies with the uniqueness of the relaxation room, where you can also enjoy a wonderful view of the beautiful village of Zermatt and the magnificent Matterhorn from its ergonomic lounge chairs.

But before you take a rest you can splash around: two whirlpools, a steam bath, heated footbath, bucket shower and a splash shower are great for the body and soul – so you can enjoy the evening while feeling invigorated and relaxed!

SAUNA

Our “sauna with a view” features a view of the beautiful village of Zermatt and the magnificent Matterhorn.

WHIRLPOOLS

Our whirlpools are great for the body and soul – so you can enjoy the evening while feeling invigorated and relaxed!

RELAXATION ROOM

You can enjoy a magnificent view from the ergonomic lounge chairs in our relaxation room.

Hotel Aristella Swissflair - Ihr Zuhause in Zermatt

DÉTENTE PURE

WELLNESS

DÉTENTE PURE

Une oasis de bien-être attend les clients de l’« Aristella », un lieu qui leur permet de terminer une journée de vacances active de la manière la plus agréable qui soit. La conception de cet espace est un hommage aux lacs de montagne, des éléments en bois véhiculent une atmosphère particulièrement chaleureuse.

Notre sauna « avec vue » rivalise, notamment grâce à cette particularité, avec la salle de repos. Cependant, installé confortablement dans une de ses chaises longues ergonomiques, vous avez également la possibilité de profiter d’une vue extraordinaire sur le village pittoresque de Zermatt et sur le majestueux Cervin.

Mais avant de vous reposer, venez donc barboter un peu : deux baignoires balnéo, un hammam, un bain thermal pour les pieds, une douche à seau d’eau froide et une douche cascade égaient le corps et l’âme. Ainsi revigoré, vous passerez une soirée parfaitement détendue.

SAUNA

Notre sauna «with a view» offre une vue extraordinaire sur le village de Zermatt et le majestueux Cervin.

BAIGNOIRES

Nos baignoires balnéo égaient le corps et l'âme. Ainsi revigoré, vous passerez une soirée parfaitement détendue.

ESPACE DE REPOS

Notre espace de repos équipé de chaises longues depuis lesquelles on profite d'une vue extraordinaire.